h1

A: April’s here

April 1, 2016

And so, here we are again. The A to Z challenge. Guess why I’m doing this again?

a. Cos I want to make a better effort at chronicling A’s toddlerhood (which is SO much fun OMG!)

b. Cos the last time I did this, I had so much fun. (April, not the November thingy, ughhhh) And I really enjoyed getting back to blogging.

c. Cos I also really enjoy being in touch more often with the other enthu cutlets doing the challenge in this period.

d. Cos I’m a sucker for challenges and cannot say no.

e. Cos I’m crazaaaayyy and I need to get my head examined.

f. All of the above

Leave a Reply

