h1

Banana bread!

November 4, 2015

A couple of weeks back I baked, and baked and baked. Here’s one of the things I baked. And this sketch was on the Paper app on the ipad. Finally getting a hang of it. Took me an hour nearly, though. 

Recipe based on this one. In place of millets, I added about half a cup of powdered dates plus nuts mix I had on hand. Also substituted date syrup for maple syrup. Oh I also skipped the sugar entirely and the dates and the date syrup made it sweet enough. 

 Edit   

Leave a Reply

