h1

Reflections on the A to Z challenge

May 7, 2015

The WP app crashed and swallowed my post whole just as I hit publish. Boo!

So I’m going to be lazy and link to this post, where she says pretty much everything I want to. To that I’ll add, the challenge has made me realise hey, 30 minutes a day is not that hard to carve out if I put my mind to it so I will gun for some thing fun and productive each night. Maybe read more, sketch more, play something with S, or blog. 

And also, here’s to a great April and hopefully, a definite return to blogging!

Leave a Reply

