h1

A: ARGH why am I trying to do this, again?

April 1, 2015

Right before you embark on a project, it’s always a good idea to ask yourself why you’re doing it and what you hope to get out if it. The project in case is the A-Z challenge. I’m being egged on by not one, but two enthu cutlet friends – one, as consistent as Rahul Dravid and as prolific as Sachin (yes, I just said that) and another, a once-upon a time blogger who’s hoping to comeback with a bang. It also helps that S, after a two-week ride to Chandigarh in Jan, simply went back to his old blogger login and created a new blog and began blogging away about the trip. Just like that. 

Clearly, there’s no dearth of inspiration. There’s tons of inertia to overcome though. And I’m hoping this challenge will help me kick that. I’ve been meaning to resume blogging for a few months now. To record my life as a Mom, to record my kitchen experiments, and above all, to have a journal of sorts that I will hopefully enjoy reading in the years to come. And, to do something that I so used to enjoy doing once upon a time. 

Above all, I’m hoping to find my voice words again. 

2 comments

  1. Woooohooooo! 😀
    PS: And thanks for the BEEEEEG compliment. 😛


  2. Yayy! And thank you for joining in. 🙂 Talk about inspiration!



Leave a Reply

